Meetings

The 4th International Conference on Random Dynamical Systems &The 1st International Conference on Stochastic Dynamics (June 27-30, 2015, Xi’an, China)

Author:Administrator    Publicsh date:2015-05-27    Clicks:980
http://lxy.nwpu.edu.cn/info/1065/6887.htm About the Conference The 4th International Conference on Random Dynamical Systems The 1st International Conference on Stochastic Dynamics (Supported b ......

http://lxy.nwpu.edu.cn/info/1065/6887.htm

About the Conference

The 4th International Conference on Random Dynamical Systems &

The 1st International Conference on Stochastic Dynamics (Supported by NSF)

June 27-30, 2015, Xi’an, China

1. Sponsors:

The National Natural Science Foundation of China

Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Beifang University of Nationalities, China

Xuchang University, China

2. Committee

Program Committeeis to decide the keynote speakers, organize the conference on selected topics and arrange the presentation program.

Chair: Wei Xu (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China)

Jinqiao Duan (Illinois Institute of Technology, USA),

Co-Chairs:Yong Xu (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China)

Xiaosong Yang (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China)

Organization Committeeis to organize and monitor the whole process of the conference and, in particular, address the logistical issues such as venues, accommodation, transport, registration, food, and in cooperation with the program committee.

Chair:Wantao Jia (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China )

Co-Chairs:Jianwei Shen (Xuchang University, China)

Shaojuan Ma (Beifang University of Nationalities, China )

Lin Du (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China)

Guanggan Chen (Sichuan Normal University, China)

Ying Zhang (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China)

3. Invited Speakers:

B. Schmalfuss (Universität Jena, bjoern.schmalfuss@uni-jena.de;)

Barbara Gentz (University of Bielefeld, gentz@math.uni-bielefeld.de;)

C W Lim (City University of Hong Kong, bccwlim@cityu.edu.hk;)

Er Guokang (University of Macau,gker@umac.mo;)

George Yin (Wayne State University,gyin@math.wayne.edu;)

Hakima Bessaih (University of Wyoming,bessaih@uwyo.edu;)

Ilya Pavlyukevich (Universität Jena, ilya.pavlyukevich@uni-jena.de;)

Inahama Yuzuru (Nagoya University,inahama@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp;)

J Q Sun (University of California, Merced , jsun3@ucmerced.edu;)

Jiang-Lun Wu (Swansea University, j.l.wu@swansea.ac.uk;)

Jinqiao Duan (Illinois Institute of Technology,duan@iit.edu;)

Jürgen Kurths (Humboldt University kurths@pik-potsdam.de;)

Xiaofan Li (Illinois Institute of Technology, lix@iit.edu;)

Ling Hong (Xi'an Jiaotong University, hongling@mail.xjtu.edu.cn;)

María J. Garrido Atienza (Universidad de Sevilla,mgarrido@us.es;)

P Kloeden (Universität Frankfurt,kloeden@math.uni-frankfurt.de;)

Peter W Bates (Michigan State University,bates@math.msu.edu;)

Qiang Shi (Emporia State University,qshi@emporia.edu;)

Xiaoqiang Zhao (Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada,zhao@mun.ca;)

Yanmei Kang (Xi'an Jiaotong University, ymkang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn;)

Yaozhong Hu (University of Kansas, hu@math.ku.edu;)

Ying Wu (Xi'an Jiaotong University,wying36@mail.xjtu.edu.cn;)

Jie Li (Tongji University, lijie@tongji.edu.cn;)

Zhilong Huang (Zhejiang University, zlhuang@zju.edu.cn;)

Jian Xu (Tongji University, xujian@mail.tongji.edu.cn;)

Qingyun Wang(Beihang University, qingyunwang@buaa.edu.cn;)

Chunbiao Gan (Zhejiang University,cb_gan@zju.edu.cn;)

Guanggan Chen (Sichuan Normal University,chenguanggan@hotmail.com;)

4. Program

June 27, Arrival Day;

June 28, Talks &Meeting;

June 29, Talks &Meeting (morning);

June 30, Talks &Meeting;

July 1, Departure

Coming soon for the detailed program…

5. Call for paper

Topics:

l Theory of random dynamical systems and applications to biology, physics, economics, engineering, fluid dynamics and space science,

l Mathematical finance and risk managements,

l Geophysical flows and climate dynamics with randomness,

l SDEs/SPDEs with their applications,

l Stochastic Dynamics induced by different kinds of random noises.

On behalf of the organizing committee, we would like to invite you to deliver an invited presentation in this conference.